Reset Your Website to Last Published Version
Resetting your website to the last published version is a convenient way to take back changes you recently made but didn't like on your website.
To Reset your website:
- In the Website Editor top toolbar, on the Publish button, click the arrow pointing down.
- Select Reset Changes.
- A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to reset - Click OK.
- Once you confirm, the website will reset to the last published version.
- You can Restore Deleted Pages.
- Use the Reset to Last Published Version tool only if you are certain you want to reset your site back to the last time you published it. It is very important for making sure you do not lose work or progress made on your site.
- The reset action is irreversible.