Delete a Website
Deleting a website can be useful if you wish to permanently remove it from the internet, in a case where you want to start over from scratch.
To delete a website:
- Go to the Dashboard of the website you wish to delete.
- Click the Settings button.
- Select Delete from the drop-down list.
- A pop up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete - Click OK.
- Once you confirm, the website will be deleted.