Publishing your website is the last step in putting your website online or finishing upgrades to your already live website.
To do this:
- When in the editor click the Green button that has a loud speaker icon.
- A prompt will ask if you are sure you are ready to publish. Click yes.
- A window will appear confirming your website has been published and saying you can now see the changes online like all others, along with a link to the URL of your website and some social media icon links and a quick load link.
Precisa de mais ajuda? Estamos aqui para ajudar 24/7