Reusing the last mailing list message you created | Centro de Suporte - SITE123

Reusing the last mailing list message you created

Reusing the last message you sent to your mailing list is a useful way to save time in setting up your new message to send out to your clients.

To edit:

  1. In the dashboard, click on the Mailing list button.
  2. In Mailing List, in the Messages tab, under the Action column, click the Reuse button under the message you want to reuse.
  3. It will open a copy of that message where you can adjust it to be another message to send to your clients.
  4. Click send once done.


Precisa de mais ajuda? Estamos aqui para ajudar 24/7
Artigos relacionados:
Não espere mais, crie seu site hoje! Crie um site

Mais de 1569 SITE123 sites criados em US hoje!